jersey cattle society
Jersey Cattle Society
of the United Kingdom
The Studio @ The Mill
Mill Lane
Little Shrewley
Warwickshire CV35 7HN
info@ukjerseys.com
General Enquiries T: 01926 484035
Cattle Registrations T: 01923 695203

Sale Reports

Show Dates


Jersey Cattle Sales

List of Jersey Cattle Sales in 2019 as notified by the Auctioneers.

Sales 2019

Wednesday 16th January Elite Embryo Auction (Harrison & Hetherington)  
Wednesday 13th February Dispersal of the Helsington Jersey Herd (Harrison & Hetherington) report
Friday 15th March

The Spring Gold Sale of Pedigree Jerseys followed by the Dispersal Sale of the Lowerkeigwin herd of 150 Pedigree Jerseys & Guernseys on behalf of Messrs R Jelbert & Son of Lower Keigwin Farm, Pendeen, Penzance removed to Exeter Livestock Centre for convenience of sale
To register your interest with the Auctioneers or request a catalogue please contact Kivells 01392 251261 or email livestock@kivells.com

 
Tuesday 19th March

On farm dispersal of the Ritherdens herd of 270 Jerseys on behalf of Messrs WJ & PD Venn
Full details and catalogue from Kivells 01392 251261 or livestock@kivells.com

 
Friday 12th April Exeter English Gold Top Sale (Kivells)  
Wednesday 17th April Carlisle Show & Sale (Harrison & Hetherington)  
Friday 12th July Exeter Summer Gold Sale (Kivells)  
Wednesday 21st August Carlisle Show & Sale (Harrison & Hetherington)  
Friday 13th September Exeter Autumn Gold Sale (Kivells)  
Friday 8th November Exeter Golden Opportunity Sale (Kivells)  
Saturday 7th December Black & White Sale (Harrison & Hetherington)  
Friday 13th December Exeter Stocking Filler Sale (Kivells)  
 
tumpline internet Copyright © 1998 - 2019 Jersey Cattle Society of the United Kingdom
Registered Charity No. 252271
VAT Reg No 199 3065 26
A Company limited by Guarantee. Registered in England No.18573
tumpline internet