jersey cattle society
Jersey Cattle Society
of the United Kingdom
The Studio @ The Mill
Mill Lane
Little Shrewley
Warwickshire CV35 7HN
info@ukjerseys.com
General Enquiries T: 01926 484035
Cattle Registrations T: 01923 695203

Sale Reports

Show Dates


Jersey Cattle Sales

List of Jersey Cattle Sales in 2018 as notified by the Auctioneers.

Sales 2018

Friday 9th March Exeter Spring Gold Sale (Kivells)  
Friday 13th April Exeter English Gold Top Sale (Kivells) report
Wednesday 18th April Carlisle Show & Sale (Harrison & Hetherington) report
Saturday 21st April Perfection Collection Sale Shrewsbury (Halls)  
Tuesday 3rd July Spotlight Sale Sedgemoor (Greenslade Taylor Hunt)  
Friday 6th July Lyganlan & Elite Dispersal (Greenslade Taylor Hunt)  
Friday 13th July Exeter Summer Gold Sale (Kivells)  
Monday 6th August Hartlandview Dispersal Sale (Kivells) report
Wednesday 22nd August Carlisle Show & Sale (Harrison & Hetherington) report
Friday 14th September Exeter Autumn Gold Sale (Kivells) report
Friday 12th October Kingtonhills & Heretaunga Dispersal Sale (Kivells) report
Friday 9th November Exeter Golden Opportunity Sale (Kivells) report
Wednesday 14th November Borderway Dairy Day (Harrison & Hetherington) report
Saturday 1st December Black & White Sale (Harrison & Hetherington) report
Thursday 6th December Frosty Herd Dispersal Sale (Gwilym Richards)
report
Friday 14th December Exeter Stocking Filler Sale (Kivells) catalogue
 
tumpline internet Copyright © 1998 - 2018 Jersey Cattle Society of the United Kingdom
Registered Charity No. 252271
VAT Reg No 199 3065 26
A Company limited by Guarantee. Registered in England No.18573
tumpline internet