jersey cattle society
Jersey Cattle Society
of the United Kingdom
The Studio @ The Mill
Mill Lane
Little Shrewley
Warwickshire CV35 7HN
info@ukjerseys.com
General Enquiries T: 01926 484035
Cattle Registrations T: 01923 695203

Sale Reports

Show Dates


Jersey Cattle Sales

List of Jersey Cattle Sales in 2019 as notified by the Auctioneers.

Sales 2019

Wednesday 13th February Helsington Dispersal (Harrison & Hetherington) report
Friday 15th March

Exeter Spring Gold (Kivells)

report
Tuesday 19th March

Ritherdens Dispersal (Kivells)

report
Wednesday 27th March

Abbotsley Herd Dispersal (Barbours & Gwilym Richards)

 
Friday 12th April Exeter English Gold Top Sale (Kivells) report
Wednesday 17th April Carlisle Show & Sale (Harrison & Hetherington) report
Thursday 23rd May Longdendale Dispersal Sale (Hassall Brothers)  
Thursday 11th July Spotlight Sale (Greenslade Taylor Hunt)  
Friday 12th July Exeter Summer Gold Sale (Kivells) report
Wednesday 21st August Nethervalley Sale (Harrison & Hetherington) report
Friday 30th August Exeter Autumn Gold Sale (Kivells) report
Tuesday 10th September Hamwood Herd Dispersal (Greenslade Taylor Hunt) report
Monday 16th September Glanmor Herd Dispersal (Kivells) report
Thursday 10th October Mytton Herd Dispersal (Gwilym Richards) report
Tuesday 22nd October Sunnydawn Herd Dispersal (Kivells) report
Friday 8th November Exeter Golden Opportunity Sale (Kivells) report
Wednesday 13th November Helyg Dispersal Sale (Bob Jones Prytherch) details
Tuesday 19th November November Collective Sale (Greenslade Taylor Hunt) report
Wednesday 20th November Sale at Short Notice at Frome Market (Symonds & Sampson & Norton & Brooksbank) details
Wednesday 27th November Sale at Short Notice at Frome Market (Symonds & Sampson & Norton & Brooksbank) details
Saturday 7th December Black & White Sale (Harrison & Hetherington) catalogue
Friday 13th December Exeter Stocking Filler Sale (Kivells)  
 
tumpline internet Copyright © 1998 - 2019 Jersey Cattle Society of the United Kingdom
Registered Charity No. 252271
VAT Reg No 199 3065 26
A Company limited by Guarantee. Registered in England No.18573
tumpline internet